Meet our Team

Lisa Moyles

Lisa Moyles

Member
lmoyles@moylesip.com

Lisa founded Moyles IP (formerly Moyles and Tremblay Law) in April 2011. Lisa has over 25 years' experience as an IP lawyer.

Lise Beaudry

Lise Beaudry

CFO
lbeaudry@moylesip.com

Lise joined the firm in 2013 and serves as the CFO for the firm. Lise also has extensive experience as a trademark paralegal.

Janelle O’Neill

Janelle O'Neill

Member
joneill@moylesip.com

Janelle joined Moyles IP in 2015. Her practice focuses on Patent preparation and prosecution.

DIANE BACKGROUND TOUCH UP

Diane Hughes

Senior IP Paralegal
dhughes@moylesip.com

Diane joined the firm in 2016. Diane is a seasoned paralegal who specializes in Intellectual Property law.

Terri Syms

Terri Syms

IP Paralegal
tsyms@moylesip.com

Terri joined the firm in 2016. She is a paralegal who specializes in USPTO and PCT filing/requirements.

Caroline Mrohs MOYLES-8-22-19-152-EDIT

Caroline Smith

Associate
csmith@moylesip.com

Caroline joined Moyles IP in 2019. While admitted to the US Patent Bar, Caroline also provides trademark services to firm clients.

Jason Rockman

Jason Rockman

Member
jrockman@moylesip.com

Jason joined Moyles IP in August 2017. He has over 10 years’ experience in patent law including patent preparation and prosecution, portfolio management, preparing opinions of counsel, and litigation.

JRadachy-04

Jason Radachy

Counsel
jradachy@moylesip.com

Jason joined Moyles IP in October 2019. He has over 13 years of experience in patent law including patent preparation and prosecution.

CStuart full size

Clinton Stuart

Counsel

Clint joined Moyles IP in May of 2021.  He has a broad base of knowledge in Intellectual Property Law, with over 20 years of experience representing clients’ IP interests in a wide array of technical fields

Cchristianson full size

Charise Christianson

Senior IP Paralegal

Charise joined the firm in December 2021. Charise has more than 15 years’ experience in Intellectual Property.

BChickering full size

Rebeca “Becky” Chickering

Chief of Staff

Becky joined the firm in September 2021 and serves as the Chief of Staff for the firm.

 

crop

Elizabeth Fuller

Senior IP Paralegal

Elizabeth joined Moyles IP in March of 2022. Her work in intellectual property law began in a boutique firm just outside of Columbus, Ohio specializing in IP law.

Moyles IP Employee photo 02