Meet our Team

Lisa Moyles

Lisa Moyles

Member
lmoyles@moylesip.com

Lisa founded Moyles IP (formerly Moyles and Tremblay Law, LLC) in April 2011.

Lise Beaudry

Lise Beaudry

IP Manager
lbeaudry@moylesip.com

Lise joined the firm in 2013 and serves as the Intellectual Property manager.

Janelle O’Neill

Janelle O'Neill

Member
joneill@moylesip.com

Janelle is a registered patent attorney.

Diane Hughes

Diane Hughes

Senior IP Paralegal
dhughes@moylesip.com

Diane is a seasoned paralegal who specializes in Intellectual Property law.

Terri Syms

Terri Syms

IP Paralegal
tsyms@moylesip.com

Terri Syms is hard-working and detail-oriented. 

Caroline Mrohs MOYLES-8-22-19-152-EDIT

Caroline Mrohs

Associate
cmrohs@moylesip.com

Caroline joined Moyles IP in March 2019.

Jason Rockman

Jason Rockman

Member
jrockman@moylesip.com

Jason joined Moyles IP in August 2017. He has over 10 years’ experience in patent law including patent preparation and prosecution, portfolio management, preparing opinions of counsel, and litigation.

Dana Stano

Dana Stano

Of Counsel
dstano@moylesip.com

Dana serves as special counsel for Moyles IP. Prior to working with the firm, she was a partner with a large national law firm.

Jason Radachy

Jason Radachy

Counsel
jradachy@moylesip.com

Jason joined Moyles IP in October 2019. He has over 13 years of experience in patent law including patent preparation and prosecution.

Evelyn Alvarez

Evelyn Alvarez

IP Paralegal/ Docketing Clerk
ealvarez@moylesip.com

Evelyn is a paralegal with over five years of diverse legal experience. She joined Moyles IP. in April 2020.

Moyles Ip